Latest Album

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut rhoncus risus mauris, et commodo lectus hendrerit ac.



Artist: Bart Ryan
Release Date: 1-8-2009
Genres: Blues, Rock

Available On


1. Break My Heart Buy Track
2. Ready For Joy Buy Track
3. Lay It Down Buy Track
4. One World Buy Track
5. All The Way Home Buy Track
6. Alley Cat Buy Track
7. Love Or Fear Buy Track
8. Broken Angel Buy Track
9. Wipe Your Tears Buy Track
10. Reverie Buy Track
11. Temptation Buy Track

About Album

Electric soul music. Featuring L.A.’s top players, Bart ryan comes out with the album his fans have been waiting for. With slick guitar playing, a vocal style both exciting and intimate and great songs, this album delivers.